QEPCCC’s Black Box Theatre
2302 Bridge Road, Oakville L6L 2G6
$10 for individuals $25 for families and groups under 5.

One stage, two teams, three judges.
All in the Black Box Theatre

Starring: Diana Barbosa, Bradley Ellis, Matt Hall, James Kerr, Trish Livingston, George Nissan, Daniella Quattro, Ari Shapero, Lisa Van Meeteren, Lindsay Reynolds, Gonzalo Vazquez, Lea Wilkening and the dulcet tones of Mr Rob Williams Jr. Host: Ashley Armstrong Colour Commentator: Amy McKenzie
Judges: Eleanor Lummis, Becca Hopkins and Flynn Little
Theatresports™ is created (©) by Keith Johnstone and is a trademark of International Theatresports™ Institute, registered in the U.S.A., Canada and other countries.
All Rights Reserved
Production rights are exclusively managed by International Theatresports™ Institute 

We are grateful to our Town of Oakville, through the Oakville Arts Council for the Cultural Grant awarded to us this year to keep these community shows continuing.