The Moonshine Comedy Jam starts at 8pm.


Check out the eventbrite ticket page for reserving seats. You can text ahead to see if there are any tickets left.

STARRING: Emily Waddell, Jeremy Butler, David Raitt, Lea Wilkening, Natasha Bromfield, Christine Pillman, Bob Kapur, James Jeffers, Bradley Ellis, Ashley Armstrong, Gonzalo Vázquez, Trish Livington, Daniella Quattro, Dave Ellis, Debs Issac, James Kerr, Diana Barbosa, Eleanor Lummis and more! Join our fabulous Music Director, Rob Williams and Producer Amy McKenzie as we celebrate fifteen years at the Moonshine.