The cast of FLASHMAN brings their cult favourite homage to old-time radio to Oakville. Starring Ann McDougal, Jane Luk, Sam Agro and David Healey with Jason Nobrega on sound effects and Jeff Rosenthal as musical director.
As well, Oakville’s best improvisers and our special guests get together for a hot and sticky jam. $5 cover.
Bradley Ellis, Ashley Armstrong, Lynnae Dudley, Corey Best, Brianne Gwartz, Carolyn Endacott, Christine Camirand, Christine Pillman, Natasha Bromfield and … nope, I think that’s it!